最新消息

【停機】Turnitin服務2018/7/10停機!


 內容

【停機】Turnitin服務將於2018年7月10日停機公告

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

以下為Turnitin, LLC 系統維護通告

Scheduled Maintenance
We’re just dropping you a note to remind you that the following Turnitin services will be unavailable on July 10, 2018:
• Turnitin and TurnitinUK (including all integrations)
• Feedback Studio for iOS
• iThenticate
• WriteCheck
To ensure that services remain stable, particularly during high submission periods, this maintenance will include several hardware updates and performance improvements.
 
When will services be unavailable?
PDT July 10 8am - 4pm
BST July 10 4pm - 12am (July 11)
AEST July 11 1am - 9am
Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.
 
How will you be affected?
While we’d love to provide an uninterrupted service, our machines require a health check every now and again...
Users will be unable to submit and grade during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission deadlines are adjusted to fall outside of the window.
Thanks for your patience!

公告日期:2018-06-28

相關附件 沒有附件

 

←回上頁↑回頂層